Jump to content

The Creative Culinary Tokeativity Social

     (UTC)

Tokeativity Calendar
Wendy Mintey

Member Event Details

 Share

Date: Nov 17, 2021
Time: 2 - 4pm Pacific / 5 - 7pm Eastern
Place: ONLINE

Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: Free for Tokeativity Corporate, Business & Grassroots Members (Upgrade Your Membership)
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
 

ABOUT THE TOKEATIVITY® SOCIAL

Coined "A Beehive of Actives" by Rolling Stone, the Tokeativity® Social features 1-on-1 business speed networking,
educational sessions, workshops, guest speakers and themed community sesh rooms.
Meet and network with other cannabis loving feminists from across the globe.
Listen in or join the live conversation via chat, audio or video!


EVENT SCHEDULE

2:00p PDT / 5p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Opening Remarks & Keynote Speaker Chef Liv Vasquez @Livviesmalls

2:25p PDT / 5:25p EDT - SESSIONS
Speed Networking - Connect with others in a rapid 5 min random session
Healing Crohn's Disease through Cannabis  - Hosted by Chef Jazmine Moore @Greenpantherchef
Tips for Safe & Confident Edible Consumption - Hosted by Erica Danielle, RN @CannaNurseHeal

Community Open Mic & Toke - Hosted by Tokeativity COO, @Casey@Tokeativity
TOPIC: Cannabis Recipe Share 
BRIDGES - Daring Conversations- Hosted by @Mskindness B. & @Tiffany Watkins


3:10p PDT / 6:10p EDT - SESSIONS
CannaMom's Sesh - Hosted by Nydia Zamorano-Torres @NydiaZTCWC
TOPIC: Kids & Edible Safety
Dosing Edibles 101 - Hosted by Takisha Carter @Takisha
Plant Based Meals & Juicing for Anxiety & Depression - Hosted by More Life Liquid CEO, Ashley Donaldson 
Business Open Mic & Toke - Hosted by A Green Legacy @Naturalbrii

3:50p PDT / 6:50p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Closing Remarks 

EXPO & TOKEATIVITY PHOTO BOOTH OPEN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!
Don't forget to visit the photo booth and share your pics from the
#CreativeCulinary Tokeativity Social and tag @tokeativity
for a chance to be featured! 


INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?

SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link during registration for this or future events

WORK WITH US - BECOME A CORPORATE OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com

SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members

READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK

 

 

Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

As-seen-in-NOV2019.png

 

Creative Culinary Social SQUARE SIZE Media Partners 1080 x 1080 .jpeg

 

Huge Thank You to
Our Community Sponsors
Our Community Contributors
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...