Jump to content

     (UTC)

Date: Dec 01, 2021
Time: 1:20 - 2pm Pacific / 4:20 - 5pm Eastern
Place: Tokeativity Instagram Account @Tokeativity
Cost: Free

ABOUT THIS EVENT:
Join us for a budding conversation, hosted by Tokeativity Co-Founder & CEO Samantha Montanaro 
with special guests from the Tokeativity community, talking all things revolving around the cannabis, feminism, and consumption movements.

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?
SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link on the page by registering for this event above
WORK WITH US  - BECOME A CORPORATE MEMBER OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com
UPGRADE YOUR TOKEATIVITY MEMBERSHIP & SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT!
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members
READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK
 
 
Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

 
 
 

     (UTC)

Date: Dec 08, 2021
Time: 4 -5pm Pacific / 7 - 8pm Eastern
Place: TOKEATIVITY CLUBHOUSE
Specific Event Link COMING SOON
(Clubhouse App Required - Join the Tokeativity Clubhouse here)

Cost: Free

ABOUT THIS EVENT:
Join us for an engaging roundtable discussion on Clubhouse, hosted by Tokeativity Co-Founder & Chief Innovation Officer Lisa Snyder,
with special guests from the Tokeativity community, talking all things revolving around the cannabis, feminism, and consumption movements.
 
 

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?
SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link on the page by registering for this event
WORK WITH US  - BECOME A CORPORATE MEMBER OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com
UPGRADE YOUR TOKEATIVITY MEMBERSHIP & SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT!
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members
READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK
 
 
 
Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

 

     (UTC)

Date: Dec 15, 2021
Time: 1 - 3pm Pacific / 4 - 6pm Eastern
Place: ONLINE
Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: Free for Tokeativity Corporate, Business & Grassroots Members (Upgrade Your Membership)
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
 
ABOUT THE TOKEATIVITY® SOCIAL
Coined "A Beehive of Actives" by Rolling Stone, the Tokeativity® Social features 1-on-1 business speed networking,
educational sessions, workshops, guest speakers and themed community sesh rooms.
Meet and network with other cannabis loving feminists from across the globe.
Listen in or join the live conversation via chat, audio or video!
 
EVENT SCHEDULE

1:00p PDT / 4p EDT - MAIN STAGE EVENTS
1:00/4:00p - Opening Remarks with Holidaze MC @Lisa Snyder, Tokeativity Co-Founder & CIO
1:10/4:10p -How to Create a Buzz for Your Biz with @Doreen Sullivan Founder of My Bud Vase
1:30/4:30p - Conscious Consumption with Mary Hines, Founder of @JTT Accessories
1:50/4:50p - Cannabis in Texas: A Queer Latina's Perspective Live interview with Jae Graham, Founder of MARYJAE®
2:10/5:10p - The Art of Being Yourself through Social Media & Branding with Harlee Case, Co-Founder of Ladies of Paradise & Lady Jays
*Special Live Musical Performance*

1:30p PDT / 4:30p EDT - SESSIONS
Speed Networking - Connect with others in a rapid 5 min random session
Sourcing Quality Products for your Online Shop - Workshop hosted by Eliza Torres  @Lit and Luxury
Community Open Mic & Toke - Hosted by Tokeativity CCL, @Wendy Mintey
TOPIC: Holiday Rituals 
BRIDGES - Black Owned Open Mic- Hosted by @Mskindness B. & @Tiffany Watkins
TOPIC: What We Really Mean When We Say "Shop Black Owned" 


2:10p PDT / 5:10p EDT - SESSIONS
CannaMom's Sesh - Hosted by @Suzanne Kludt Co-Founder of Glass Cardinal & @Samantha Montanaro, Co-Founder & CEO of Tokeativity
Canna Bella Lux Gift Guide - with Founder, @Tiffany (Canna Bella Lux) & Jenae Williams @Jayewill
Business Open Mic & Toke - Hosted by A Green Legacy @Naturalbrii


2:50p PDT / 5:50p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Closing Remarks & Giveaways

EXPO & TOKEATIVITY PHOTO BOOTH OPEN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!
Don't forget to visit the photo booth and share your pics from the
#Holidaze Tokeativity Social and tag @tokeativity
for a chance to be featured! 

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?
SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link during registration for this or future events

WORK WITH US - BECOME A CORPORATE OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com
SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members
READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK
 
 
Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:


 
 


×
×
  • Create New...