Jump to content

The Psychedelics & Plant Medicine Tokeativity Social

     (UTC)

Tokeativity Calendar
Wendy Mintey

Member Event Details

 Share

Date: Mar 16, 2022
Time: 2 - 4pm Pacific / 5 - 7pm Eastern
Place: ONLINE

Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: Free for Tokeativity Corporate, Business & Grassroots Members (Upgrade Your Membership)
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
 

ABOUT THE TOKEATIVITY® SOCIAL

Coined "A Beehive of Activities" by Rolling Stone, the Tokeativity® Social features
Educational sessions, workshops, guest speakers, and themed community sesh rooms.
Meet and network with other cannabis-loving feminists from across the globe-
Listen in or join the live conversation via chat, audio, or video!
 

EVENT SCHEDULE

2:00p PST / 5:00p EST  - MAIN STAGE EVENTS
2:00/5:00p - Opening Remarks with Tokeativity MC Lisa Snyder @Lisa Tokeativity Co-Founder & CIO 
2:08/5:08p -  The Transformative Power of NFTs in the Psychedelic Space
with Amanda Reiman @Amanda Reiman, Founder of Personal Plants & Co-Founder of SACRΞD GARDΞN & Lisa Snyder @Lisa, Co-Founder & CIO of Tokeativity 

 


2:30p PDT / 5:30p EDT - SESSIONS
BRIDGES - Courageous Conversations about Race, Equity & Inclusion  - Hosted by Tiffany Watkins @Tiffany Watkins
GROUP TOPIC: Psychedelics & Our Black Indigenous Community
Microdosing for Daily Wellness - Community Conversation with Keiko Beatie @Keiko Beatie, Director of Education & Outreach Coral Cove Wellness Retreat

 

2:30p - 3:45p PDT / 5:30p - 6:45pm ET
SPEED NETWORKING
Brought to you by Women Employed in Cannabis


3:10p PDT / 6:10p EDT - SESSIONS
Treating PTSD & other Illness with Psilocybin Hosted by Samantha Montanaro @Samantha, Co-Founder @ CEO of Tokeativity 
Cannapreneur Lounge - Hosted by Brittany Parker @Naturalbrii, Founder of A Green Legacy 


3:50p PDT / 6:50p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Closing Remarks, Giveaways from Coral Cove Wellness Retreat, Front Row Travels, & More! 

EXPO & TOKEATIVITY PHOTO BOOTH OPEN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!
Don't forget to visit the photo booth and share your pics from the
#PSYCHEDELICS&PLANTMEDICINE Tokeativity Social and tag @tokeativity
for a chance to be featured! 

Plant Medicine Social.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?

SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link during registration for this or future events

WORK WITH US - BECOME A CORPORATE OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com

SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members

READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK

 

 

Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

As-seen-in-NOV2019.png

 

 

 

Huge Thank You to
Our Community Sponsors
Our Community Contributors
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...