Jump to content

The Flower Power Tokeativity Social

     (UTC)

Tokeativity Calendar
Wendy Mintey

Date: April 10, 2021
Time: 2 - 6pm Pacific / 5 - 9pm Eastern

Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: FREE FOR TOKEATIVITY BUSINESS & GRASSROOTS MEMBERS
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
A portion of the proceeds will go to our select non profit this month
Closed captioning available by using this tool: https://webcaptioner.com/captioner

ABOUT THIS EVENT

The Tokeativity Social is back! Coined "A Beehive of Actives" by Rolling Stone, this digital event will feature speed networking brought to you by Women Empowered in Cannabis, guest speakers & sesh rooms like Black Women & Cannabis, Cannamoms, Hemp Talk, Movement, Live Podcast Recordings, Conversations about Plant Medicine, Self Healing & More! Be as out or as anonymous as you want! Listen in or join via video and connect with women across the globe!

GUESTS & TOPICS AT THIS EVENT INCLUDE:
Digital Doors @ 1:45p PT / 4:45p ET
Speed Networking Starts @ 2p PT  / 5p ET



SCHEDULE


INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com

 

Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

As-seen-in-NOV2019.png

 

 

 

Huge Thank You to
Our Community Sponsors
Our Community Contributors
×
×
  • Create New...