Jump to content

The Flower Power Tokeativity Social

     (UTC)

Tokeativity Calendar
Wendy Mintey

Member Event Details

 Share

Date: Apr 20, 2022
Time: 1 - 3pm Pacific / 4 - 6pm Eastern
Place: ONLINE

Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: Free for Tokeativity Corporate, Business & Grassroots Members (Upgrade Your Membership)
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
 

ABOUT THE TOKEATIVITY® SOCIAL

Coined "A Beehive of Actives" by Rolling Stone, the Tokeativity® Social features 1-on-1 business speed networking,
educational sessions, workshops, guest speakers and themed community sesh rooms.
Meet and network with other cannabis loving feminists from across the globe.
Listen in or join the live conversation via chat, audio or video!

EVENT SCHEDULE

1 - 1:15p PDT / 4 - 4:15p EDT  - SPEED NETWORKING Brought to you by Women Employed in Cannabis
1 - 2:05p PDT / 4 - 5:05p EDT - Cannapreneurs Lounge Business Open Mic - Hosted by Brittany Parker @Naturalbrii, Founder of A Green Legacy 

1:15 - 2:05p PDT / 4:15 - 5:05p EDT - MAIN STAGE EVENTS 
1:15/4:15p - Opening Remarks with Tokeativity MC Lisa Snyder @Lisa Tokeativity Co-Founder & CIO 
1:25/4:25p -  How to Start a Dispensary: A Black Woman's Perspective with Nicole Kennedy, Co-Founder of Green Muse @Green Muse
1:45/4:45p - Running a Social Enterprise with Joy Hudson, Co-Founder of Nimble Distro


2:05 - 2:45p PDT / 5:05 - 5:45p EDT - SESSIONS
BRIDGES - Courageous Conversations about Race, Equity & Inclusion  - Hosted by Tiffany Watkins @Tiffany Watkins & Mskindness B. Ramirez @Mskindness B.
GROUP TOPIC: Open Conversation
How to Become a Cannabis Social Media Influencer with The Mommy Jane @The Mommy Jane 

2:45 - 3:00p PDT / 5:45 - 6:00p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Closing Remarks, Giveaways from Buds & Brushes, Front Row Travels, & More! 

EXPO & TOKEATIVITY PHOTO BOOTH OPEN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!
Don't forget to visit the photo booth and share your pics from the
#FLOWERPOWER Tokeativity Social and tag @tokeativity
for a chance to be featured! 

Collaborators & Media Partners.jpg


INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?

SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link during registration for this or future events

WORK WITH US - BECOME A CORPORATE OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com

SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members

READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK

 

 

Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

As-seen-in-NOV2019.png

 

 

 

Huge Thank You to
Our Community Contributors
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...