Jump to content

The Love Yourself MoreTokeativity Social

     (UTC)

Tokeativity Calendar
Wendy Mintey

Member Event Details

 Share

Date: Feb 12, 2022
Time: 3 - 5pm Pacific / 6 - 8pm Eastern
Place: ONLINE

Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: Free for Tokeativity Corporate, Business & Grassroots Members (Upgrade Your Membership)
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
 

ABOUT THE TOKEATIVITY® SOCIAL

Coined "A Beehive of Actives" by Rolling Stone, the Tokeativity® Social features 1-on-1 business speed networking,
educational sessions, workshops, guest speakers and themed community sesh rooms.
Meet and network with other cannabis loving feminists from across the globe.
Listen in or join the live conversation via chat, audio or video!

 

EVENT SCHEDULE

3:00p PST / 6:00p EST  - MAIN STAGE EVENTS
3:00/6:00p - Opening Remarks with Tokeativity MC Lisa Snyder @Lisa Tokeativity Co-Founder & CIO 
3:08/6:08p - Cannabis's Effects on Covid-19, Cancer and other Dis-eases with Sasha Kalcheff-Korn, Executive Director of Realm of Caring 
3:29/6:29p - Breast Cancer and Balance with Dr. Bridget Williams, MD @Dr. Bridget Williams


3:30p PDT / 6:30p EDT - SESSIONS
BRIDGES - Courageous Conversations about Race, Equity & Inclusion  - Hosted by Mskindness B. Ramirez @Mskindness B. & Tiffany Watkins @Tiffany Watkins
GROUP TOPIC: Love My Black Neighbor as I Love Myself
Self-care Tips for Women Over 50  - Hosted by Suzanne Kludt, Founder of Glass Cardinal @Suzanne Kludt & Heather James, Tokeativity HQ @Heather James


4:10p PDT / 7:10p EDT - SESSIONS
CannaMom's Sesh - Hosted by Brittany Parker, Founder of A Green Legacy @Naturalbrii
Cannapreneur Lounge - Hosted by Casey Wiser, COO Tokeativity @Casey@Tokeativity


4:50p PDT / 7:50p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Closing Remarks, Giveaways from Front Row Travels, SWAY x Barbari & More! 

EXPO & TOKEATIVITY PHOTO BOOTH OPEN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!
Don't forget to visit the photo booth and share your pics from the
#LoveYourselfMore Tokeativity Social and tag @tokeativity
for a chance to be featured! 


LOVE YOURSELF MORE  1080 x 1080  (1).png

 

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?

SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link during registration for this or future events

WORK WITH US - BECOME A CORPORATE OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com

SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members

READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK

 

 

Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

As-seen-in-NOV2019.png

 

 

 

Huge Thank You to
Our Community Sponsors
Our Community Contributors
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...