Jump to content

The Witchy Woman Tokeativity Social

     (UTC)

Tokeativity Calendar
Wendy Mintey

Date: Oct 20, 2021
Time: 3 - 5pm Pacific / 6 - 8pm Eastern
Place: ONLINE

Place: ONLINE - RSVP for login details and password
Cost: Free for Tokeativity Corporate, Business & Grassroots Members (Upgrade Your Membership)
Basic Members: Pay what you can, sliding scale $0 - $25
 

ABOUT THE TOKEATIVITY® SOCIAL

Coined "A Beehive of Actives" by Rolling Stone, the Tokeativity® Social features 1-on-1 business speed networking,
educational sessions, workshops, guest speakers and themed community sesh rooms.
Meet and network with other cannabis loving feminists from across the globe.
Listen in or join the live conversation via chat, audio or video!

EVENT SCHEDULE

3:00p PDT / 6p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Opening Remarks & Keynote Speaker Lizzy Jeff @Medicine Woman

3:25p PDT / 6:25p EDT - SESSIONS
Speed Networking - Connect with others in a rapid 5 min random session
Live Tarot Reading - Hosted by @The Way Witch Jenna Bowers
Community Open Mic & Toke - Hosted by Tokeativity COO, @Casey@Tokeativity 
TOPIC: What's Your Cannabis Ritual
BRIDGES - Daring Conversations- Hosted by @Mskindness B. & @Tiffany Watkins
TOPIC: Black Womxn & Spirituality

4:10p PDT / 7:10p EDT - SESSIONS
Witchy Mamas - Hosted by Tokeativity's CEO @Samantha & CCO @ripcitybitty
TOPIC: Raising the Next Generation of Weed Witches w/ special guest Andrea Beaulieu @Studio Linear
Fat Kid Dance Party - Hosted by Founder @Bevin
Brown Girl Alchemy - Live Interview by Tokeativity CIO @Lisa
Business Open Mic & Toke - Hosted by A Green Legacy @Naturalbrii

4:50p PDT / 7:50p EDT - MAIN STAGE
Hapy Kitchen Blue Dream Art Contest WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS & Closing Remarks

EXPO & TOKEATIVITY PHOTO BOOTH OPEN THROUGHOUT THE EVENT!
Don't forget to visit the photo booth and share your pics from the
#WitchyWoman Tokeativity Social and tag @tokeativity
for a chance to be featured! 
 

 


INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING?

SPONSOR THIS EVENT
Purchase a logo or link during registration for this or future events

WORK WITH US - BECOME A CORPORATE OR BUSINESS MEMBER
Visit Tokeativity.com/collaborate or email connect@tokeativity.com

SUPPORT THE CANNABIS & FEMINISM MOVEMENT
Grassroots Memberships available for individuals - visit Tokeativity.com/members

READ OUR WOMANIFESTO & LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK

 

 

Tokeativity Has Been Featured In:

As-seen-in-NOV2019.png

 

 

 

Huge Thank You to
Our Community Contributors
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...